New Hampshire Wildflowers


Wildflower Links

Appalachian Mountain Club - www.amc-nh.org
Botanical Society of America - www.botany.org
Endangered plants - www.avasflowers.net
Governor's Lilac and Wildflower Commission - www.nh.gov/lilacs
Great Bay Discovery Centerwww.GreatBay.org
Harris Center for Conservation Educationwww.harriscenter.org
New England Wildflower Societywww.newenglandwild.org
New Hampshire Audubon Society - www.nhaudubon.org
New Hampshire Dept. of Environmental Services - A Field Guide to Common Aquatic and Riparian Plants of NH
New Hampshire Division of Forests and Lands Publications - Lists  - Rare-plants  - Links
New Hampshire Natural Heritage Bureau - www.nhdfl.org
Prescott Farm Environmental Education Center - prescottfarm.org/
Quincy Bog Natural Area, Rumney, New Hampshirewww.quincybog.org
Society for the Protection of New Hampshire Forests - www.forestsociety.org
Squam Lakes Natural Science Center - www.nhnature.org
USDA Plant Database - http://plants.usda.gov/adv_search.html

Sources for Wildflower Plants, Bulbs and Seeds for
New England Region

Amanda’s Garden, Springwater, NY www.amandagarden.com
American Meadows, Williston, VT www.americanmeadows.com
Gardens of the Blue Ridge, Pineola, NC www.gardensoftheblueridge.com
Hillside Nursery, Shelburne Falls, MA www.hillsidenursery.biz
Ontario Wildflower Farm, Coldwater, Ont www.wildflowerfarm.com
Vermont Wildflower Farm, Charlotte, VT www.vermontwildflowerfarm.com


Copyright © 2009 N.H. Wildflowers, LLC. All Rights Reserved
No part of this website may be reproduced in part or in whole in any form or by any means without prior written permission from
N. H. Wildflowers, LLC. Use by educational entities is encouraged.

All of the photographs found in this website were taken by John D. Cameron.